Welcome to the Sage Accountant & Bookkeeper Webcast Hub

Use the form on the right to register for any of the webcasts below.


People management in an increasingly virtual world - Introducing CakeHR by Sage!
Time :
  • Nov 05, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Nov 12, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Nov 19, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Nov 26, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Dec 03, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Dec 10, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Dec 17, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
Presenter: Irina Genova, Customer Success Manager, Sage and Allister Barretto, Product Marketing Manager, CakeHR, Sage
Description: With your workforce scattered between office and home; managing your team is not as easy as it used to be. Join us in our webinar as we bring you up to speed on how to better manage your most valuable resource – your people.

An introduction to Sage Business Cloud Accounting
Time :
  • Nov. 3, 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET to 11:30 am PT/2:30 pm ET
  • Nov. 19, 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET to 11:30 am PT/2:30 pm ET
  • Dec 1, 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET to 11:30 am PT/2:30 pm ET
  • Jan 7, 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET to 11:30 am PT/2:30 pm ET
  • Jan 19, 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET to 11:30 am PT/2:30 pm ET
Presenter: Sage's Customer Success Team
Description: Join this demo to learn some of the basic features and functions of Sage Accounting. You will see the product in action and experience its ease-of-use and how it can benefit both you and your clients.

Sage Business Cloud Accounting Advanced Webinar
Time :
  • Nov. 5, 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET to 11:45 am PT/2:45 pm ET
  • Nov 17, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:45 pm PT/4:45 pm ET
  • Dec 3, 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET to 11:45 am PT/2:45 pm ET
  • Jan 21, 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET to 11:45 am PT/2:45 pm ET
Presenter: Sage's Customer Success Team
Description: If you already have some knowledge of Sage Accounting but want to learn more, this webcast is for you. In this session we’ll show you how to use Sage Accounting to manage key areas of your client’s accounting and bookkeeping needs. We’ll cover banking (bank feeds, bank rules and bank reconciliations), transactions (Correct Transactions and recurring invoices), analysis types and how to create them, reporting, currency settings and connections (with AutoEntry, the mobile app and more).

Working faster & smarter with AutoEntry
Time :
  • Nov 4, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Nov 6, 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET to 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET
  • Nov 11, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Nov 13, 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET to 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET
  • Nov 18, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Nov 20, 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET to 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET
  • Nov 25, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Nov 27, 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET to 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET
  • Dec 2, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Dec 4, 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET to 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET
  • Dec 9, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Dec 11, 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET to 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET
  • Dec 16, 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET to 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Dec 18, 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET to 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET
Presenter: Marija Temelkovski, Customer Success Manager
Description: Still spending hours each week doing manual data entry? Just imagine all the other different tasks you and your clients can cross off your daily check lists with the time saved. In this session, we will show you how to work faster and smarter with AutoEntry, a cloud-based solution that’ll automatically capture data from bank statements, bills, invoices, expenses and receipts and feed seamlessly into your favourite Sage accounting solutions.